IMDb > Professor Chronotis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Professor Chronotis (Character)
from Doctor Who: Shada (1992) (V)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Doctor Who: Shada" (6 episodes)
  1. Shada: Part One (2 May 2003)  
  2. Shada: Part Two (9 May 2003)  
  3. Shada: Part Three (16 May 2003)  
  4. Shada: Part Four (23 May 2003)  
  5. Shada: Part Five (30 May 2003)  
  6. Shada: Part Six (6 June 2003)