IMDb > Man Fish (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Man Fish (Character)
from "SpongeBob SquarePants" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"SpongeBob SquarePants" (2 episodes)
... aka "SpongeBob" - USA (short title)
  1. All That Glitters/Wishing You Well (2 June 2006)  
  2. Roller Cowards/Bucket, Sweet Bucket (27 July 2007)