IMDb > Jimmy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jimmy (Character)
from "Revolution" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Revolution" (5 episodes)
  1. Chained Heat (24 September 2012)  
  2. The Plague Dogs (8 October 2012)  
  3. Soul Train (15 October 2012)  
  4. Home (29 April 2013)  
  5. Children of Men (27 May 2013)