IMDb > Kagura Sma (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kagura Sma (Character)
from "Fruits Basket" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fruits Basket" (5 episodes)
  1. Here Comes Kagura! (26 July 2001)  
  2. Everybody Loves Chocolate (13 September 2001)  
  3. The Curse of the Cat (13 December 2001)  
  4. True Form (20 December 2001)  
  5. Let's Go Home (27 December 2001)