IMDb > Jay Castillo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Jay Castillo
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jay Castillo (Character)
from "Red Widow" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Red Widow" (4 episodes)
  1. Pilot (17 February 2013)  
  2. The Contact (3 March 2013)  
  3. The Consignment (10 March 2013)  
  4. The Recorder (24 March 2013)