IMDb > Zach Hamilton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Zach Hamilton
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Zach Hamilton (Character)
from "Dexter" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dexter" (4 episodes)
  1. This Little Piggy (28 July 2013)  
  2. A Little Reflection (4 August 2013)  
  3. Dress Code (11 August 2013)  
  4. Are We There Yet? (18 August 2013)