IMDb > Katee Sackhoff (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Katee Sackhoff
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Katee Sackhoff (Character)
from "The Big Bang Theory" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Big Bang Theory" (2 episodes)
... aka "TBBT" - USA (short title)
  1. The Vengeance Formulation (23 November 2009)  
  2. The Hot Troll Deviation (14 October 2010)