IMDb > Raymond Clarkson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Raymond Clarkson (Character)
from "The Wackers" (1975)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Wackers" (6 episodes)
  1. Out of the Frying Pan (19 March 1975)  
  2. Licence to Love (26 March 1975)  
  3. Everybody's Doing It (2 April 1975)  
  4. The Root of All Evil (9 April 1975)  
  5. No Rest for the Wicked (16 April 1975)  
  6. Nearly Gone But Not Forgotten (23 April 1975)