IMDb > Lucy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lucy (Character)
from "CandyLand: A Web Series" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"CandyLand: A Web Series" (7 episodes)
  1. Beckham's Bash (1 November 2012)  
  2. The New Girl (1 November 2012)  
  3. Confessions of a Bethany (1 November 2012)  
  4. Keep Your Friends Close (1 November 2012)  
  5. Oops I Did It Again (1 November 2012)  
  6. The Real Lucy (1 November 2012)  
  7. Mad, Bad, and Dangerous to Know (26 June 2013)