IMDb > Diane Maza (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Diane Maza (Character)
from "Gargoyles" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gargoyles" (3 episodes)
  1. Deadly Force (18 November 1994)  
  2. Her Brother's Keeper (27 January 1995)  
  3. Mark of the Panther (8 February 1996)