IMDb > Captain of the Guard (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Captain of the Guard (Character)
from "Gargoyles" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gargoyles" (3 episodes)
  1. Awakening: Part 1 (24 October 1994)  
  2. City of Stone: Part One (18 September 1995)  
  3. Shadows of the Past (23 November 1995)