IMDb > Gantetsu (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gantetsu (Character)
from "Naruto" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Naruto" (4 episodes)
  1. Teki wa 'Shinobazu' (9 November 2006)  
  2. Mayoi no mori (16 November 2006)  
  3. Honoo no kioku (30 November 2006)  
  4. Sorezore no michi (7 December 2006)