IMDb > Juan Greco (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Juan Greco (Character)
from "Zorro" (1957)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Zorro" (5 episodes)
  1. The Tightening Noose (5 June 1958)  
  2. The Sergeant Regrets (12 June 1958)  
  3. The Eagle Leaves the Nest (19 June 1958)  
  4. Bernardo Faces Death (26 June 1958)  
  5. The Eagle's Flight (3 July 1958)