IMDb > Salvador Quintana (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Salvador Quintana (Character)
from "Zorro" (1957)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Zorro" (4 episodes)
  1. The Eagle's Brood (10 April 1958)  
  2. Zorro by Proxy (17 April 1958)  
  3. Quintana Makes a Choice (24 April 1958)  
  4. Zorro Lights a Fuse (1 May 1958)