IMDb > Rob Westers (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rob Westers (Character)
from "Iris" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Iris" (4 episodes)
  1. Er waren twee koningskinderen (1 January 1992)  
  2. Breekbaar glas (12 October 1992)  
  3. Een vreemde geschiedenis (26 October 1992)  
  4. Nieuw begin (2 November 1992)