IMDb > Ynez Risendo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ynez Risendo (Character)
from "Zorro" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Zorro" (3 episodes)
... aka "Zorro: The Legend Continues" - USA (promotional title)
  1. The Arrival (9 January 1993)  
  2. Conundrum (23 January 1993)  
  3. The Discovery (30 January 1993)