IMDb > Oom Zar (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Oom Zar (Character)
from "Spangas" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Spangas" (4 episodes)
  1. Abel de held? (19 March 2012)  
  2. Maya let niet op! (20 March 2012)  
  3. Eman neemt afscheid.. (22 March 2012)  
  4. Romantiek tussen Stan en Maya? (23 March 2012)