IMDb > Stella Wheatcroft (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Stella Wheatcroft (Character)
from "Goodnight Sweetheart" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Goodnight Sweetheart" (4 episodes)
  1. Wish Me Luck... (20 March 1995)  
  2. It Ain't Necessarily So (1 January 1996)  
  3. Change Partners (22 January 1996)  
  4. Turned Out Nice Again (5 February 1996)