IMDb > Garnett (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Garnett (Character)
from "Beauty and the Beast" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Beauty and the Beast" (3 episodes)
  1. Any Means Possible (14 March 2013)  
  2. Insatiable (21 March 2013)  
  3. Partners in Crime (28 March 2013)