IMDb > Lou Gold (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lou Gold (Character)
from "Singer & Sons" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Singer & Sons" (4 episodes)
  1. Two Sons for Singer (9 June 1990)  
  2. The Boxer Rebellion (13 June 1990)  
  3. Once Bitten (20 June 1990)  
  4. Our's Not to Reason Why Shmy (27 June 1990)