IMDb > Sara Frazier (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sara Frazier (Character)
from "The Shield" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Shield" (4 episodes)
  1. Doghouse (5 April 2005)  
  2. Tar Baby (12 April 2005)  
  3. Cut Throat (3 May 2005)  
  4. Back in the Hole (24 May 2005)