IMDb > Edythe Brewster (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Edythe Brewster (Character)
from "The Beverly Hillbillies" (1962)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Beverly Hillbillies" (3 episodes)
... aka "Mornin' Beverly Hillbillies" - USA (daytime version title)
  1. Brewster's Honeymoon (24 March 1965)  
  2. The Brewsters Return (2 June 1965)  
  3. Brewster's Baby (16 February 1966)