IMDb > Dr. Roy Clyburn (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. Roy Clyburn
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Roy Clyburn (Character)
from "The Beverly Hillbillies" (1962)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Beverly Hillbillies" (5 episodes)
... aka "Mornin' Beverly Hillbillies" - USA (daytime version title)
  1. Jed Gets the Misery (25 September 1963)  
  2. Hair-Raising Holiday (2 October 1963)  
  3. The Common Cold (29 December 1965)  
  4. Granny Retires (11 January 1967)  
  5. The Doctors (22 March 1967)