IMDb > Kalle Ux (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kalle Ux (Character)
from "Flemming" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Flemming" (5 episodes)
  1. Glanz in deinen Augen (13 November 2009)  
  2. Das Blut der Liebe (20 November 2009)  
  3. Der Tag ohne gestern (27 November 2009)  
  4. Die Herrin der Gefühle (4 December 2009)  
  5. Verbrannte Erde (18 December 2009)