IMDb > Pamela Cole (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Pamela Cole (Character)
from "The Client List" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Client List" (4 episodes)
... aka "TCL" - USA (informal short title)
  1. Who's Cheatin' Who (17 March 2013)  
  2. Cowboy Up (24 March 2013)  
  3. My Main Trial Is Yet to Come (31 March 2013)  
  4. Hell on Heels (7 April 2013)