IMDb > Contessa Agnese Ristori (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Contessa Agnese Ristori (Character)
from "Elisa di Rivombrosa" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Elisa di Rivombrosa" (4 episodes)
  1. Capitolo 1 (17 December 2003)  
  2. Capitolo 2 (18 December 2003)  
  3. Capitolo 3 (25 December 2003)  
  4. Capitolo 4 (1 January 2004)