IMDb > Doctor (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Doctor (Character)
from "New York Undercover" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"New York Undercover" (6 episodes)
  1. Catman Comes Back (11 May 1995)  
  2. Digital Underground (28 September 1995)  
  3. Sympathy for the Devil (15 February 1996)  
  4. If This World Were Mine (9 May 1996)  
  5. A Time of Faith: Part 2 (5 September 1996)  
  6. Smack Is Back (7 November 1996)