IMDb > Andre Morgan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Andre Morgan (Character)
from "New York Undercover" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"New York Undercover" (3 episodes)
  1. Sympathy for the Devil (15 February 1996)  
  2. Checkmate (22 February 1996)  
  3. Andre's Choice (11 April 1996)