IMDb > Sonia Moreno (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sonia Moreno (Character)
from "New York Undercover" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"New York Undercover" (3 episodes)
  1. The Finals (16 November 1995)  
  2. Fire Show (1 February 1996)  
  3. A Time of Faith: Part 1 (29 August 1996)