IMDb > Fran Horowitz (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Fran Horowitz (Character)
from "Monday Mornings" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Monday Mornings" (6 episodes)
  1. Who's Sorry Now? (18 February 2013)  
  2. Forks Over Knives (25 February 2013)  
  3. Communion (11 March 2013)  
  4. One Fine Day (18 March 2013)  
  5. Truth or Consequences (25 March 2013)  
  6. Wheels Within Wheels (1 April 2013)