IMDb > Sheriff Sherry Liston (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sheriff Sherry Liston (Character)
from "CSI: Crime Scene Investigation" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"CSI: Crime Scene Investigation" (5 episodes)
... aka "CSI: Las Vegas" - South Africa (English title) (informal alternative title), USA (syndication title)
... aka "C.S.I." - USA (short title)
... aka "CSI: Weekends" - USA (promotional title)
  1. Maid Man (12 October 2011)  
  2. Brain Doe (9 November 2011)  
  3. Crime After Crime (16 November 2011)  
  4. Tressed to Kill (8 February 2012)  
  5. Homecoming (9 May 2012)