IMDb > Jimmy Runyon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jimmy Runyon (Character)
from "Fire" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fire" (5 episodes)
  1. Vendetta I (12 March 1996)  
  2. Vendetta II (20 March 1996)  
  3. Vendetta III (27 March 1996)  
  4. Vendetta IV (3 April 1996)  
  5. Vendetta V (10 April 1996)