IMDb > Snow White's Mother (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Snow White's Mother (Character)
from Snow White and the Huntsman (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Once Upon a Time" (3 episodes)
... aka "OUaT" - USA (informal short title)
  1. The Queen Is Dead (3 March 2013)  
  2. The Miller's Daughter (10 March 2013)  
  3. Bleeding Through (20 April 2014)  
"Faerie Tale Theatre" (1 episode)
... aka "Shelley Duvall's Faerie Tale Theatre" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (16 July 1984)