IMDb > Principal Cameron (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Principal Cameron (Character)
from "The Middle" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Middle" (4 episodes)
... aka "The Middle." - USA (poster title)
  1. Life Skills (9 January 2013)  
  2. The Friend (23 January 2013)  
  3. The Graduation (22 May 2013)  
  4. The Graduate (13 May 2015)