IMDb > Mr. Lies (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Lies (Character)
from "Angels in America" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Angels in America" (5 episodes)
  1. Part 1: Millennium Approaches (7 December 2003)  
  2. Part 2 Perestroika (14 December 2003)  
  3. Stop Moving! (15 December 2003)  
  4. Beyond Nelly (16 December 2003)  
  5. Heaven, I'm in Heaven (17 December 2003)