IMDb > Vlad (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vlad (Character)
from "The Americans" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Americans" (5 episodes)
  1. The Clock (6 February 2013)  
  2. Trust Me (6 March 2013)  
  3. Mutually Assured Destruction (20 March 2013)  
  4. Safe House (3 April 2013)  
  5. Echo (21 May 2014)