IMDb > Flo Capp (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Flo Capp (Character)
from "Andy Capp" (1988)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Andy Capp" (6 episodes)
  1. New Leaf (22 February 1988)  
  2. The Sporting Life (29 February 1988)  
  3. Flo's New Frock (7 March 1988)  
  4. Love Me or Leave Me (14 March 1988)  
  5. Economy Drive (21 March 1988)  
  6. The Anniversary Waltz (28 March 1988)