IMDb > Agent Ray Haffner (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Agent Ray Haffner
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Agent Ray Haffner (Character)
from "The Mentalist" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Mentalist" (5 episodes)
  1. Little Red Book (29 September 2011)  
  2. The Red Barn (27 January 2013)  
  3. Black-Winged Redbird (6 October 2013)  
  4. The Red Tattoo (27 October 2013)  
  5. Fire and Brimstone (10 November 2013)