IMDb > Alvin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Alvin (Character)
from "Boy Meets World" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Boy Meets World" (4 episodes)
  1. Back 2 School (23 September 1994)  
  2. The Uninvited (21 October 1994)  
  3. I Am Not a Crook (13 January 1995)  
  4. On the Air (10 February 1995)