IMDb > Count Tennow (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Count Tennow (Character)
from "Sherlock Holmes and Doctor Watson" (1980)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sherlock Holmes" (1 episode)
... aka "The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes" - International (English title)
  1. The Case of the Baker Street Nursemaids (25 April 1955)