IMDb > Damien Fontleroy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Damien Fontleroy (Character)
from "Breakout Kings" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Breakout Kings" (5 episodes)
  1. An Unjust Death (4 March 2012)  
  2. I Smell Emmy (8 April 2012)  
  3. SEALd Fate (22 April 2012)  
  4. Freakshow (29 April 2012)  
  5. Served Cold (29 April 2012)