IMDb > Geena (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Geena (Character)
from "AD Police Files" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"AD Police Files" (3 episodes)
... aka "A.D. Police File" - Canada (English title) (imdb display title)
... aka "A.D. Police File 1" - USA (short title)
  1. Maboroshi no onna (The Phantom Woman) (25 May 1990)  
  2. Za Rippaa (The Ripper) (24 August 1990)  
  3. Shita wo kamu otoko (The Man Who Bites His Tongue) (22 November 1990)