IMDb > Cassandra Woods (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Cassandra Woods (Character)
from "Trinity" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Trinity" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (16 October 1998)  
  2. In a Yellow Wood (23 October 1998)  
  3. ...To Forgive, Divine (27 December 1998)  
  4. Hang Man Down (27 December 1998)  
  5. Patron Saint of Impossible Causes (1 January 1999)