IMDb > Vince Ventura (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vince Ventura (Character)
from "Friday the 13th: The Series" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Friday the 13th: The Series" (2 episodes)
  1. The Prisoner (5 June 1989)  
  2. Bad Penny (30 October 1989)