IMDb > George Silver (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
George Silver (Character)
from "The Carrie Diaries" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Carrie Diaries" (4 episodes)
  1. Lie with Me (21 January 2013)  
  2. Dangerous Territory (11 February 2013)  
  3. Endgame (18 February 2013)  
  4. Caught (25 February 2013)