IMDb > Irma Peterson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Irma Peterson (Character)
from My Friend Irma (1949)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"My Friend Irma" (3 episodes)
  1. Overtime (1 January 1952)  
  2. Episode dated 3 October 1952 (3 October 1952)  
  3. Episode dated 2 October 1953 (2 October 1953)