IMDb > Brick (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Brick (Character)
from "The Powerpuff Girls" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Powerpuff Girls" (7 episodes)
... aka "Powerpuff Girls" - Japan (English title) (imdb display title)
  1. The Rowdyruff Boys (7 April 1999)  
  2. The Boys Are Back in Town (6 November 2003)  
  3. Pee Pee G's/Boy Toys (13 November 2003)  
  4. Seed No Evil/City of Clipsville (25 November 2003)  
  5. Lying Around the House/Bubble Boy (9 January 2004)  
  6. Reeking Havoc/Live and Let Dynamo (30 April 2004)  
  7. Custody Battle/City of Nutsville (2 July 2004)