IMDb > Betsy Kenny (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Betsy Kenny (Character)
from "Homeland" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Homeland" (4 episodes)
  1. The Smile (30 September 2012)  
  2. Beirut Is Back (7 October 2012)  
  3. New Car Smell (21 October 2012)  
  4. A Gettysburg Address (4 November 2012)