IMDb > Gene Corbett (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gene Corbett (Character)
from "Bomb Girls" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Bomb Girls" (4 episodes)
  1. The Enemy Within (16 January 2013)  
  2. Guests of Honour (23 January 2013)  
  3. The Harder We Fight (30 January 2013)  
  4. Where There's Smoke (6 February 2013)