IMDb > Takayuki Komoriya (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Takayuki Komoriya (Character)
from "Someday at a Place in the Sun" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Someday at a Place in the Sun" (4 episodes)
... aka "Itsuka hi no ataru basho de" - Japan (original title)
  1. Zenka aru futari (8 January 2013)  
  2. Tsuyoku naritai (15 January 2013)  
  3. Ichiban itai hito (22 January 2013)  
  4. Furusato kara no dengon (29 January 2013)